APPETIZER

Photo of Sandy BernsteinLET’S GET STARTED . . .

Sandy Bernstein is a Baltimore/Washington-based stand-up comedian who engages audiences with her self-deprecating humor and animated storytelling. READ MORE

TODAY'S SPECIAL

Sandy Bernstein at the DC Improv

UPCOMING SHOWS

FAST EDDIE'S
(Camp Springs, MD)
Monday, Feb. 11, 8 p.m.

HABANA VILLAGE
(Washington, DC)
Wednesday, Feb. 13, 8 p.m.

THE ABBEY AT ST. ARNOLD'S
(Washington, DC)
Thursday, Feb. 14, 7 p.m.

HANNAH'S BASEMENT
(Wheaton, MD)
Friday, Feb. 15, 8 p.m.

HARD TIMES CAFE
(Fairfax, VA)
Saturday, Feb. 16, 8 p.m.

SMITH COMMONS
(Washington, DC)
Monday, Feb. 18, 8 p.m.

VILLAIN AND SAINT
(Bethesda, MD)
Wednesday, Feb. 20, 6 p.m.

GUMBO YA YA
(Germantown, MD)
Thursday, February 21, 8 p.m.

CLUB ELEVATE
(Washington, DC)
Friday, Feb. 22, 7:15 p.m.

MILKBOY ARTHOUSE
(College Park, MD)
Wednesday, Feb. 27, 8 p.m.

B. BRADFORD'S COMEDY CLUB AT GOLF ULTRA LOUNGE
(Silver Spring, MD)
Thursday, Feb. 28, 9 p.m.

PEABODY INSTITUTE
COHEN-DAVIDSON HALL
(Baltimore, MD)
Friday, March 1, 8 p.m.

THE WONDERLAND BALLROOM
(Washington, DC)
Wednesday, March 6, 8 p.m.

GUMBO YA YA
(Germantown, MD)
Thursday, March 7, 8 p.m.

iSTAR COFFEE
(Silver Spring, MD)
Friday, March 8, 8:30 p.m.

THE BOULEVARD
(Dover, DE)
Saturday, March 16, 8:30 p.m.

THE WINDUP SPACE
(Baltimore, MD)
Thursday, March 21, 8:30 p.m.

CASTAWAYS BAR & GRILL
(Baltimore, MD)
Thursday, March 28, 7 p.m.

THE HIGHWOOD THEATRE
(Silver Spring, MD)
Friday, March 29, 8 p.m.

SULLY'S COMEDY CELLAR
(Parkville, MD)
Friday, April 5, 7 p.m.

SULLY'S COMEDY CELLAR
(Parkville, MD)
Wednesday, April 13, 8 p.m.

THE PLACE LOUNGE
(Baltimore, MD)
Thursday, April 25, 8 p.m.

THE DEW DROP INN
(Washington, DC)
Friday, April 26, 8 p.m.

GAME
(Baltimore, MD)
Thursday, May 9, 8 p.m.

ST. ARNOLD'S ON JEFFERSON
(Washington, DC)
Wednesday, June 19, 10 p.m.

YE OLDE EMERALD TAVERN
(Parkville, MD)
Wednesday, June 26, 8 p.m.

SKY STAGE
(Frederick, MD)
Friday, June 28, 7 p.m.

SKY STAGE
(Frederick, MD)
Friday, Sept. 27, 7 p.m.

CONTACT ME
sandy@sandybernsteincomedy.com