APPETIZER

Photo of Sandy BernsteinLET’S GET STARTED . . .

Sandy Bernstein is a Baltimore/Washington-based stand-up comedian who engages audiences with her self-deprecating humor and animated storytelling. She is that cool aunt you wish you had. READ MORE

TODAY'S SPECIAL

Sandy Bernstein at the DC Improv

UPCOMING SHOWS

WILLIAM JEFFREY'S TAVERN
(Arlington, VA)
Monday, September 16, 8 p.m.

OLD MAJOR
(Baltimore, MD)
Tuesday, September 17, 8 p.m.

FELLOWSHIP INN
(Washington, DC)
Wednesday, September 18, 8 p.m.

RIVER'S EDGE RESTAURANT
(Patuxent River, MD)
Thursday, September 19, 8 p.m.

HOLLINS PLACE
(Baltimore, MD)
Friday, September 20, 8 p.m.

GOOD TIMES SALOON
(Essex, MD)
Saturday, September 21, 8 p.m.

SMITH COMMONS
(Washington, DC)
Monday, September 23, 8 p.m.

ELLICOTT MILLS BREWING COMPANY
(Ellicott City, MD)
Wednesday, September 25, 8 p.m.

THE PLACE LOUNGE
(Baltimore, MD)
Thursday, September 26, 9 p.m.

SKY STAGE
(Frederick, MD)
Friday, September 27, 7:30 p.m.

ISLAND PRIDE OASIS
(Gaithersburg, MD)
Saturday, September 28, 9 p.m.

XPECTATIONS BAR & LOUNGE
(Baltimore, MD)
Sunday, September 29, 7 p.m.

CARPOOL
(Fairfax, VA)
Monday, September 30, 8 p.m.

THE COMEDY LOFT OF DC AT THE BIER BARON TAVERN
(Washington, DC)
Wednesday, October 2, 8 p.m.

FIRE STATION 1
(Silver Spring, MD)
Thursday, October 3, 8 p.m.

SERRA BROTHERS ITALIAN DELI
(Eldersburg, MD)
Saturday, October 5, 9 p.m.

THE PINCH
(Washington, DC)
Tuesday, October 15, 9 p.m.

ROCKWELL BREWERY
(Frederick, MD)
Wednesday, October 16, 8 p.m.

UNION STAGE
(Washington, DC)
Monday, October 21, 8 p.m.

THE PLACE LOUNGE
(Baltimore, MD)
Thursday, October 24, 9 p.m.

CAPTAIN PELL'S
(Fairfax, VA)
Saturday, October 26, 3 p.m.

DIAMONDZ EVENTS AND CATERING
(Randallstown, MD)
Saturday, October 26, 8 p.m.

LIBRARY TAVERN
(Washington, DC)
Thursday, October 31, 8 p.m.

SMOKE & BARREL
(Washington, DC)
Thursday, November 7, 8 p.m.

PADDY'S IRISH PUB
(Charles Town, WV)
Saturday, November 9, 9 p.m.

ZISSIMOS BAR
(Baltimore, MD)
Thursday, November 14, 8 p.m.

HUNT VALLEY INN
(Hunt Valley, MD)
Saturday, November 30, 9 p.m.

CONTACT ME
sandy@sandybernsteincomedy.com