APPETIZER

Photo of Sandy BernsteinLET’S GET STARTED . . .

Sandy Bernstein is a Baltimore/Washington-based stand-up comedian who engages audiences with her self-deprecating humor and animated storytelling. She is that cool aunt you wish you had. READ MORE

TODAY'S SPECIAL

Sandy Bernstein at the DC Improv

UPCOMING SHOWS

MARK'S PUB
(Falls Church, VA)
Tuesday, November 12, 8:30 p.m.

THE LOU COSTELLO ROOM AT ZISSIMOS
(Baltimore, MD)
Thursday, November 14, 8 p.m.

SUMMERS RESTAURANT
(Arlington, VA)
Friday, November 15, 8 p.m.

BAD HABITS BAR & GRILL
(Martinsburg, WV)
Saturday, November 16, 9 p.m.

UNION STAGE
(Washington, DC)
Monday, November 18, 8 p.m.

GET IT INN ISLAND CUISINE II
(Baltimore, MD)
Wednesday, November 20, 7 p.m.

ISLAND PRIDE OASIS
(Gaithersburg, MD)
Friday, November 22, 9 p.m.

POE'S COMEDY CABARET
(Baltimore, MD)
Saturday, November 23, 8 p.m.

XPECTATIONS BAR AND LOUNGE
(Baltimore, MD)
Sunday, November 24, 7 p.m.

WILLIAM JEFFREY'S TAVERN
(Arlington, VA)
Monday, November 25, 8 p.m.

SHENANIGANS
(Washington, DC)
Tuesday, November 26, 8 p.m.

ST. MARY'S RESTAURANT & BAR
(Baltimore, MD)
Wednesday, November 27, 8 p.m.

MARX CAFE
(Washington, DC)
Friday, November 29, 10 p.m.

HUNT VALLEY INN
(Hunt Valley, MD)
Saturday, November 30, 9 p.m.

ROCKWELL BREWERY
(Frederick, MD)
Wednesday, December 4, 8 p.m.

LIBRARY TAVERN
(Washington, DC)
Thursday, December 5, 8 p.m.

TRUTH DC
(Washington, DC)
Tuesday, December 10, 8:30 p.m.

TYSONS BIERGARTEN
(Tysons, VA)
Wednesday, December 11, 8 p.m.

HABANA VILLAGE
(Washington, DC)
Friday, December 13, 8 p.m.

JOHNNY'S BOY SPORTS BAR
(Martinsburg, WV)
Saturday, December 21, 3 p.m.

OLD OX BREWERY
(Ashburn, VA)
Saturday, December 21, 7 p.m.

THE PLACE LOUNGE
(Baltimore, MD)
Thursday, December 26, 9 p.m.

WONDERLAND BALLROOM
(Washington, DC)
Saturday, January 4, 7 p.m.

KRAZY STEVE'S
(Silver Spring, MD)
Saturday, January 18, 7 p.m.

CONTACT ME
sandy@sandybernsteincomedy.com