APPETIZER

Photo of Sandy BernsteinLET’S GET STARTED . . .

Sandy Bernstein is a Baltimore/Washington-based stand-up comedian who engages audiences with her self-deprecating humor and animated storytelling. READ MORE

TODAY'S SPECIAL

Sandy Bernstein at the DC Improv

UPCOMING SHOWS

THE SIDEBAR
(Baltimore, MD)
Monday, March 18, 9 p.m.

VILLAIN AND SAINT
(Bethesda, MD)
Wednesday, March 20, 6 p.m.

ZISSIMOS BAR
(Baltimore, MD)
Thursday, March 21, 8:30 p.m.

iSTAR CAFE
(Silver Spring, MD)
Friday, March 22, 8:30 p.m.

DC PRODUCTIONS MUSIC HALL AND COMEDY CLUB
WITH PUPPET "THE PSYCHO" DWARF

(Rockville, MD)
Saturday, March 23, 8 p.m.

SECOND CHANCE SALOON
(Columbia, MD)
Wednesday, March 27, 7 p.m.

MAIN STREET TOWER
(Bel Air, MD)
Thursday, March 28, 7:30 p.m.

THE HIGHWOOD THEATRE
(Silver Spring, MD)
Friday, March 29, 8 p.m.

SULLY'S COMEDY CELLAR
(Parkville, MD)
Saturday, March 30, 8 p.m.

SMITH COMMONS
(Washington, DC)
Monday, April 1, 8 p.m.

MILKBOY ARTHOUSE
(College Park, MD)
Wednesday, April 3, 8 p.m.

THE BIG THEATER
(Baltimore, MD)
Thursday, April 4, 7 p.m.

SULLY'S COMEDY CELLAR
(Parkville, MD)
Friday, April 5, 7 p.m.

DENIZENS BREWING CO.
(Silver Spring, MD)
Monday, April 8, 7 p.m.

THE CROWN & CROW
(Washington, DC)
Thursday, April 11, 7 p.m.

SULLY'S COMEDY CELLAR
(Parkville, MD)
Saturday, April 13, 8 p.m.

ALBA OSTERIA
(Washington, DC)
Thursday, April 18, 7:30 p.m.

THE PLACE LOUNGE
(Baltimore, MD)
Thursday, April 25, 8 p.m.

THE DEW DROP INN
(Washington, DC)
Friday, April 26, 8 p.m.

SIZZLE
(White Marsh, MD)
Sunday, April 28, 6 p.m.

THE WONDERLAND BALLROOM
(Washington, DC)
Wednesday, May 1, 8 p.m.

B. BRADFORD'S COMEDY CLUB AT THE GOLF LOUNGE
(Silver Spring, MD)
Thursday, May 2, 8 p.m.

AMERICAN LEGION POST 196
(District Heights, MD)
Saturday, May 4, 8 p.m.

GAME
(Baltimore, MD)
Thursday, May 9, 8 p.m.

NUEVO MEXICO RESTAURANTE
(Richmond, VA)
Saturday, May 11, 10 p.m.

SKY STAGE
(Frederick, MD)
Friday, May 24, 7 p.m.

NOTTINGHAM'S
(Columbia, MD)
Tuesday, May 28, 8:30 p.m.

THE ABBEY AT ST. ARNOLD'S
(Washington, DC)
Saturday, June 8, 8 p.m.

THE ABBEY AT ST. ARNOLD'S
(Washington, DC)
Wednesday, June 19, 7 p.m.

YE OLDE EMERALD TAVERN
(Parkville, MD)
Wednesday, June 26, 8 p.m.

SKY STAGE
(Frederick, MD)
Friday, June 28, 7 p.m.

SKY STAGE
(Frederick, MD)
Friday, July 26, 7 p.m.

SKY STAGE
(Frederick, MD)
Friday, Sept. 27, 7 p.m.

CONTACT ME
sandy@sandybernsteincomedy.com