APPETIZER

Photo of Sandy BernsteinLET’S GET STARTED . . .

Sandy Bernstein is a Baltimore/Washington-based stand-up comedian who engages audiences with her self-deprecating humor and animated storytelling. READ MORE

TODAY'S SPECIAL

Sandy Bernstein at the DC Improv

UPCOMING SHOWS

CAROLINA KITCHEN
(Hyattsville, MD)
Monday, Jan. 21, 7 p.m.

MILKBOY ARTHOUSE
(College Park, MD)
Wednesday, Jan. 23, 8 p.m.

THE PLACE LOUNGE
(Baltimore, MD)
Thursday, Jan. 24, 8 p.m.

CLUB ELEVATE
(Washington, DC)
Friday, Jan. 25, 7 p.m.

BIER BARON
(Washington, DC)
Monday, Jan. 28, 8 p.m.

MOTOR HOUSE
(Baltimore, MD)
Wednesday, Jan. 30, 9 p.m.

GUMBO YA YA
(Germantown, MD)
Thursday, Jan. 31, 8 p.m.

iSTAR COFFEE
(Silver Spring, MD)
Friday, Feb. 1, 8:30 p.m.

FLAVOR
(Baltimore, MD)
Tuesday, Feb. 5, 8 p.m.

DC PRODUCTIONS
(Rockville, MD)
Thursday, Feb. 14, 8 p.m.

HANNAH'S BASEMENT
(Secret location - ticket link coming soon!)
Friday, Feb. 15, 8 p.m.

VILLAIN AND SAINT
(Bethesda, MD)
Wednesday, Feb. 20, 6 p.m.

OLD MAJOR
(Baltimore, MD)
Saturday, Feb. 23, 8:30 p.m.

THE BOULEVARD
(Dover, DE)
Saturday, March 16, 8:30 p.m.

THE WINDUP SPACE
(Baltimore, MD)
Thursday, March 21, 8:30 p.m.

CASTAWAYS BAR & GRILL
(Baltimore, MD)
Thursday, March 28, 7 p.m.

THE HIGHWOOD THEATRE
(Silver Spring, MD)
Friday, March 29, 8 p.m.

THE DEW DROP INN
(Washington, DC)
Friday, April 26, 8 p.m.

ST. ARNOLD'S ON JEFFERSON
(Washington, DC)
Wednesday, June 19, 10 p.m.

YE OLDE EMERALD TAVERN
(Parkville, MD)
Wednesday, June 26, 8 p.m.

CONTACT ME
sandy@sandybernsteincomedy.com