APPETIZER

Photo of Sandy BernsteinLET’S GET STARTED . . .

Sandy Bernstein is a Baltimore/Washington-based stand-up comedian who engages audiences with her self-deprecating humor and animated storytelling. She is that cool aunt you wish you had. READ MORE

TODAY'S SPECIAL

Sandy Bernstein at the DC Improv

UPCOMING SHOWS

WILLIAM JEFFREY'S TAVERN
(Arlington, VA)
Monday, October 14, 8 p.m.

MILKBOY ARTHOUSE
(College Park, MD)
Tuesday, October 15, 7:30 p.m.

THE REPUBLIC GARDEN
(Silver Spring, MD)
Wednesday, October 16, 7:30 p.m.

DRAFTHOUSE COMEDY
(Washington, DC)
Friday, October 18, 10:45 p.m.

ISLAND PRIDE OASIS
(Gaithersburg, MD)
Saturday, October 19, 9 p.m.

THE LOBBY BAR AT JAMMIN JAVA
(Vienna, VA)
Monday, October 21, 8 p.m.

MARK'S PUB
(Falls Church, VA)
Tuesday, October 22, 8:30 p.m.

FRIENDSHIP MACARON CAFÉ
(Washington, DC)
Wednesday, October 23, 8 p.m.

THE PLACE LOUNGE
(Baltimore, MD)
Thursday, October 24, 9 p.m.

DIAMONDZ EVENTS AND CATERING
(Randallstown, MD)
Saturday, October 26, 8 p.m.

MADAM'S ORGAN
(Washington, DC)
Monday, October 28, 9 p.m.

SUDHOUSE
(Washington, DC)
Wednesday, October 30, 7 p.m.

LIBRARY TAVERN
(Washington, DC)
Thursday, October 31, 8 p.m.

COOL J'S
(Bear, DE)
Friday, November 1, 9 p.m.

BLUE FOX BILLIARDS
(Winchester, VA)
Saturday, November 2, 9 p.m.

UNION STAGE
(Washington, DC)
Monday, November 4, 8 p.m.

THE PINCH
(Washington, DC)
Tuesday, November 5, 9 p.m.

GET IT INN ISLAND CUISINE II
(Baltimore, MD)
Wednesday, November 6, 7 p.m.

SMOKE & BARREL
(Washington, DC)
Thursday, November 7, 8 p.m.

POE'S COMEDY CABARET
(Baltimore, MD)
Saturday, November 9, 8 p.m.

ROCKWELL BREWERY
(Frederick, MD)
Wednesday, November 13, 8 p.m.

ZISSIMOS BAR
(Baltimore, MD)
Thursday, November 14, 8 p.m.

GOOD TIMES SALOON
(Essex, MD)
Saturday, November 16, 8 p.m.

TRUTH DC
(Washington, DC)
Tuesday, November 19, 8:30 p.m.

ISLAND PRIDE OASIS
(Gaithersburg, MD)
Friday, November 22, 9 p.m.

POE'S COMEDY CABARET
(Baltimore, MD)
Saturday, November 9, 8 p.m.

HUNT VALLEY INN
(Hunt Valley, MD)
Saturday, November 30, 9 p.m.

THE SPOT HOOKAH LOUNGE
(Woodlawn, MD)
Thursday, December 5, 8 p.m.

SHOOTERS SPORTS BAR & GRILL
(Severna Park, MD)
Saturday, December 7, 10 p.m.

THE PLACE LOUNGE
(Baltimore, MD)
Thursday, December 26, 9 p.m.

CONTACT ME
sandy@sandybernsteincomedy.com