APPETIZER

Photo of Sandy BernsteinLET’S GET STARTED . . .

Sandy Bernstein is a Baltimore/Washington-based stand-up comedian who engages audiences with her self-deprecating humor and animated storytelling. She is that cool aunt you wish you had. READ MORE

TODAY'S SPECIAL

Sandy Bernstein at the DC Improv

UPCOMING SHOWS

MIX BAR & GRILLE
(Silver Spring, MD)
Tuesday, February 25, 7:30 p.m.

THE BOARD ROOM VA
(Arlington, VA)
Wednesday, February 26, 7 p.m.

THE PLACE LOUNGE
(Baltimore, MD)
Thursday, February 27, 9 p.m.

MARX CAFE
(Washington, DC)
Friday, February 28, 10 p.m.

THE BREWER'S CASK
(Baltimore, MD)
Tuesday, March 3, 8 p.m.

CLARION HOTEL BWI AIRPORT ARUNDEL MILLS
(Hanover, MD)
Wednesday, March 4, 7 p.m.

DRAFTHOUSE COMEDY THEATER
(Washington, DC)
Friday, March 6, 10:30 p.m.

WONDERLAND BALLROOM
(Washington, DC)
Saturday, March 7, 8 p.m.

EL BUFALO
(Baltimore, MD)
Sunday, March 8, 7 p.m.

WINGO'S GLOVER PARK
(Washington, DC)
Tuesday, March 10, 7:30 p.m.

LA MEXICANA RESTAURANT
(Germantown, MD)
Wednesday, March 11, 8 p.m.

LIBRARY TAVERN
(Washington, DC)
Thursday, March 12, 8 p.m.

KRAZY STEVE'S
(Silver Spring, MD)
Saturday, March 14, 7 p.m.

ISLAND PRIDE OASIS
(Gaithersburg, MD)
Saturday, March 14, 9 p.m.

NORTH AVE. MARKET
(Baltimore, MD)
Tuesday, March 17, 7 p.m.

MOTOR HOUSE
(Baltimore, MD)
Wednesday, March 18, 9 p.m.

KRAZY STEVE'S
(Silver Spring, MD)
Friday, March 20, 7:30 p.m.

JIRANI COFFEE HOUSE
(Manassas, VA)
Saturday, March 21, 8 p.m.

THE DEW DROP INN
(Washington, DC)
Monday, March 23, 9 p.m.

LA PALAPA GRILL & CANTINA
(Ellicott City, MD)
Wednesday, March 25, 7:30 p.m.

THE PLACE LOUNGE
(Baltimore, MD)
Thursday, March 26, 9 p.m.

MOTOR HOUSE
(Baltimore, MD)
Friday, March 27, 8 p.m.

SHENANIGANS
(Washington, DC)
Tuesday, March 31, 8 p.m.

SKY STAGE
(Frederick, MD)
Friday, May 22, 7 p.m.

LUNA DEL SEA STEAK & SEAFOOD BISTRO
(Baltimore, MD)
Sunday, May 24, 2 p.m.

SUPREME BALLROOM
(Rosedale, MD)
Sunday, June 14, 6:30 p.m.

CONTACT ME
sandy@sandybernsteincomedy.com