APPETIZER

Photo of Sandy BernsteinLET’S GET STARTED . . .

Sandy Bernstein is a Baltimore/Washington-based stand-up comedian who engages audiences with her self-deprecating humor and animated storytelling. READ MORE

TODAY'S SPECIAL

Sandy Bernstein at the DC Improv

UPCOMING SHOWS

12 TWELVE
(Washington, DC)
Tuesday, Dec. 11, 8 p.m.

VILLAIN AND SAINT
(Bethesda, MD)
Wednesday, Dec. 12, 6 p.m.

GUMBO YA YA
(Germantown, MD)
Thursday, Dec. 13, 8 p.m.

SIZZLE
(White Marsh, MD)
Monday, Dec. 17, 8 p.m.

DESPERADOS BURGERS AND BAR
(Washington, DC)
Tuesday, Dec. 18, 6:30 p.m.

MALLOY'S IRISH PUB
(Gambrills, MD)
Wednesday, Dec. 19, 9 p.m.

THE ABBEY AT ST. ARNOLD'S (CLEVELAND PARK)
(Washington, DC)
Thursday, Dec. 20, 7 p.m.

FIRE STATION 1
(Silver Spring, MD)
Friday, Dec. 21, 7 p.m.

BABYLON WOODBRIDGE
(Woodbridge, VA)
Wednesday, Dec. 26, 8:30 p.m.

THE PLACE LOUNGE
(Baltimore, MD)
Thursday, Dec. 27, 8 p.m.

TYSONS BIERGARTEN
(Tysons, VA)
Wednesday, Jan. 2, 8 p.m.

THE HIDEOUT COMEDY LOUNGE
(Laurel, MD)
Thursday, Jan. 3, 7:30 p.m.

BIER BARON
(Washington, DC)
Monday, Jan. 7, 8 p.m.

ST. MARY'S RESTAURANT & BAR
(Baltimore, MD)
Thursday, Jan. 10, 8 p.m.

FLEET RESERVE CLUB #67
(Suitland, MD)
Friday, Jan. 11, 9 p.m.

CLARION INN & SUITES
(Chambersburg, PA)
Saturday, Jan. 12, 7 p.m.

SENECA BAYOU LOUNGE AT GUMBO YA YA
(Germantown, MD)
Thursday, Jan. 17, 8 p.m.

OLD MAJOR
(Baltimore, MD)
Saturday, January 19, 8 p.m.

HANNAH'S BASEMENT
(Secret location - ticket link coming soon!)
Friday, Feb. 15, 8 p.m.

THE HIGHWOOD THEATRE
(Silver Spring, MD)
Friday, March 29, 8 p.m.

THE DEW DROP INN
(Washington, DC)
Friday, April 26, 8 p.m.

CONTACT ME
sandy@sandybernsteincomedy.com