APPETIZER

Photo of Sandy BernsteinLET’S GET STARTED . . .

Sandy Bernstein is a Baltimore/Washington-based stand-up comedian who engages audiences with her self-deprecating humor and animated storytelling. READ MORE

TODAY'S SPECIAL

Sandy Bernstein at the DC Improv

UPCOMING SHOWS

THE AVENUE TAVERN
(Baltimore, MD)
Monday, May 20, 9 p.m.

NOTTINGHAM'S
(Columbia, MD)
Tuesday, May 21, 8:30 p.m.

IVY CITY SMOKEHOUSE
(Baltimore, MD)
Wednesday, May 22, 8 p.m.

THE PLACE LOUNGE
(Baltimore, MD)
Thursday, May 23, 8 p.m.

SKY STAGE
(Frederick, MD)
Friday, May 24, 7 p.m.

GROUND CONTROL
(Owings Mills, MD)
Saturday, May 25, 7 p.m.

SECOND CHANCE SALOON
(Columbia, MD)
Sunday, May 26, 12:30 p.m.

MILKBOY ARTHOUSE
(College Park, MD)
Wednesday, May 29, 8 p.m.

LIT FEST 
WOOLLY MAMMOTH THEATER
(Washington, DC)
Thursday, June 6, 8 p.m.

TGIF! CLEAN COMEDY
COMFORT INN COLLEGE PARK NORTH
(Beltsville, MD)
Friday, June 7, 8 p.m.

ISLAND PRIDE OASIS
(Gaithersburg, MD)
Saturday, June 8, 9 p.m.

SMITH COMMONS
(Washington, DC)
Monday, June 10, 8 p.m.

CADDIES BAR AND GRILL
(Bethesda, MD)
Wednesday, June 12, 7:30 p.m.

B. BRADFORD'S COMEDY CLUB AT THE GOLF LOUNGE
(Silver Spring, MD)
Thursday, June 13, 9 p.m.

BLISS HOOKAH
(Gambrills, MD)
Tuesday, June 18, 8 p.m

THE ABBEY AT ST. ARNOLD'S
(Washington, DC)
Wednesday, June 19, 7 p.m.

CLUB "OUT-OF-TOWN" AT THE CROWN
(Baltimore, MD)
Thursday, June 20, 8:15 p.m.

DAS BIERHALLE
(Parkville, MD)
Wednesday, June 26, 8 p.m.

THE PLACE LOUNGE
(Baltimore, MD)
Thursday, June 27, 8 p.m.

SKY STAGE
(Frederick, MD)
Friday, June 28, 7 p.m.

18TH & 21ST
(Columbia, MD)
Monday, July 1, 7 p.m.

THE WONDERLAND BALLROOM
(Washington, DC)
Wednesday, July 3, 8 p.m.

SULLY'S COMEDY CELLAR
(Parkville, MD)
Saturday, July 6, 9 p.m.

HABANA VILLAGE
(Washington, DC)
Friday, July 12, 8 p.m.

ELLICOTT MILLS BREWING COMPANY
(Ellicott City, MD)
Wednesday, July 17, 8 p.m.

VILLAIN AND SAINT
(Bethesda, MD)
Wednesday, July 24, 6 p.m.

RESTLESS MOONS BREWING COMPANY
(Harrisonburg, VA)
Thursday, July 25, 7:30 p.m.

DOCK FC
(Washington, DC)
Wednesday, July 31, 8 p.m.

THE DEW DROP INN
(Washington, DC)
Saturday, August 3, 8 p.m.

SKY STAGE
(Frederick, MD)
Friday, Sept. 27, 7 p.m.

CONTACT ME
sandy@sandybernsteincomedy.com