APPETIZER

Photo of Sandy BernsteinLET’S GET STARTED . . .

Sandy Bernstein is a Baltimore/Washington-based stand-up comedian who engages audiences with her self-deprecating humor and animated storytelling. She is that cool aunt you wish you had. READ MORE

TODAY'S SPECIAL

Sandy Bernstein at Drafthouse Comedy Theater in DC

UPCOMING SHOWS 

DAT PHAN AND FRIENDS
(Online Via Zoom, Text 323-578-7426 to RSVP)
Friday, November 24, 9:20 p.m. 

GIVE A HOOT COMEDY CLUB
(INSIDE OF LA MEXICANA)
(Gaithersburg, MD)
Wednesday, November 29, 8 p.m.

OVERSEA DISTILLERY
(Columbia, MD)
Thursday, November 30, 7 p.m.

DAT PHAN AND FRIENDS
(Online Via Zoom, Text 323-578-7426 to RSVP)
Friday, December 1, 9:20 p.m. 

TRY IT OUT COMEDY
BUSBOYS AND POETS COLUMBIA
(Columbia, MD)
Monday, December 4, 7 p.m.

GIVE A HOOT COMEDY CLUB
(INSIDE OF LA MEXICANA)
(Gaithersburg, MD)
Wednesday, December 6, 8 p.m.

CHARLIE'S PIZZA AND SUBS
(Derwood, MD)
Thursday, December 7, 8 p.m.

HAGERSTOWN EAGLES #694
(Hagerstown, MD)
Friday, December 8, 8 p.m.

THE SLYCE IS RIGHT
HOMESLYCE PIZZA BAR

(Columbia, MD)
Monday, December 11, 7 p.m.

GIVE A HOOT COMEDY CLUB
(INSIDE OF LA MEXICANA)
(Gaithersburg, MD)
Wednesday, December 13, 8 p.m.

GIVE A HOOT COMEDY CLUB
(INSIDE OF LA MEXICANA)
(Gaithersburg, MD)
Friday, December 15, 8 p.m.

GIVE A HOOT COMEDY CLUB
(INSIDE OF LA MEXICANA)
(Gaithersburg, MD)
Saturday, December 16, 8 p.m.

GIVE A HOOT COMEDY CLUB
(INSIDE OF LA MEXICANA)
(Gaithersburg, MD)
Wednesday, December 20, 8 p.m.

GIVE A HOOT COMEDY CLUB
(INSIDE OF LA MEXICANA)
(Gaithersburg, MD)
Wednesday, December 27, 8 p.m.

DELIZIA CAFÉ
(Frederick, MD)
Saturday, January 20, 8 p.m.

CONTACT ME
sandy@sandybernsteincomedy.com