APPETIZER

Photo of Sandy BernsteinLET’S GET STARTED . . .

Sandy Bernstein is a Baltimore/Washington-based stand-up comedian who engages audiences with her self-deprecating humor and animated storytelling. She is that cool aunt you wish you had. READ MORE

TODAY'S SPECIAL

Sandy Bernstein at Drafthouse Comedy Theater in DC

UPCOMING SHOWS

THE SLYCE IS RIGHT
HOMESLYCE PIZZA BAR

(Columbia, MD)
Monday, September 19, 7 p.m.

EL GOLFO RESTAURANT
(Silver Spring, MD)
Wednesday, September 21, 6 p.m.

SKY STAGE
(Frederick, MD)
Friday, September 23, 7 p.m.

84 EAST WOODFIRE KITCHEN & BAR
(Westminster, MD)
Thursday, September 29, 8 p.m.

EVIL BAD KITTY COMEDY
SAM'S PIZZA & SUBS

(Derwood, MD)
Friday, September 30, 8 p.m.

TRY IT OUT COMEDY
BUSBOYS AND POETS COLUMBIA
(Columbia, MD)
Monday, October 3, 7 p.m.

MUSTANG ALLEY'S
(Baltimore, MD)
Saturday, October 8, 8 p.m.

THE SLYCE IS RIGHT
HOMESLYCE PIZZA BAR

(Columbia, MD)
Monday, October 10, 7 p.m.

HUNTER'S BAR AND GRILL
(Potomac, MD)
Friday, October 14, 8 p.m.

EVIL BAD KITTY COMEDY
SAM'S PIZZA & SUBS

(Derwood, MD)
Friday, October 21, 8 p.m.

THE GREAT HALL AT ST. ANDREW'S
(Dover, DE)
Friday, October 28, 7 p.m.

DAT PHAN AND FRIENDS
(Online Via Zoom, Text 323-578-7426 to RSVP)
Friday, November 4, 10 p.m.

TRY IT OUT COMEDY
BUSBOYS AND POETS COLUMBIA
(Columbia, MD)
Monday, November 7, 7 p.m.

THE SLYCE IS RIGHT
HOMESLYCE PIZZA BAR

(Columbia, MD)
Monday, November 11, 7 p.m.

EVIL BAD KITTY COMEDY
SAM'S PIZZA & SUBS

(Derwood, MD)
Friday, November 18, 8 p.m.

TRY IT OUT COMEDY
BUSBOYS AND POETS COLUMBIA
(Columbia, MD)
Monday, December 5, 7 p.m.

THE SLYCE IS RIGHT
HOMESLYCE PIZZA BAR

(Columbia, MD)
Monday, December 12, 7 p.m.

EVIL BAD KITTY COMEDY
SAM'S PIZZA & SUBS

(Derwood, MD)
Friday, December 16, 8 p.m.

CONTACT ME
sandy@sandybernsteincomedy.com