APPETIZER

Photo of Sandy BernsteinLET’S GET STARTED . . .

Sandy Bernstein is a Baltimore/Washington-based stand-up comedian who engages audiences with her self-deprecating humor and animated storytelling. She is that cool aunt you wish you had. READ MORE

TODAY'S SPECIAL

Sandy Bernstein at Drafthouse Comedy Theater in DC

UPCOMING SHOWS

THE PORT COMEDY CLUB
(Baltimore, MD)
Tuesday, January 24, 9 p.m.

GIVE A HOOT COMEDY CLUB
(INSIDE OF LA MEXICANA)
(Gaithersburg, MD)
Wednesday, January 25, 8 p.m.

TAKOMA STATION TAVERN
(Washington, DC)
Thursday, January 26, 7 p.m.

DAT PHAN AND FRIENDS
(Online Via Zoom, Text 323-578-7426 to RSVP)
Friday, January 27, 9:45 p.m.

LAUGH YOUR WAY INTO THE FUNNY 2023 COMEDY FEST
(Online Via Zoom)
Saturday, January 28, 8 p.m.

THE PORT COMEDY CLUB
(Baltimore, MD)
Tuesday, January 31, 9 p.m.

GIVE A HOOT COMEDY CLUB
(INSIDE OF LA MEXICANA)
(Gaithersburg, MD)
Wednesday, February 1, 8 p.m.

TAKOMA STATION TAVERN
(Washington, DC)
Thursday, February 2, 7 p.m.

DAT PHAN AND FRIENDS
(Online Via Zoom, Text 323-578-7426 to RSVP)
Friday, February 3, 9:45 p.m.

SOCIAL SECURITY INFLUENCERS
(Online via Zoom)
Saturday, February 4, 3 p.m.

RIVERBOAT ON THE POTOMAC
(Colonial Beach, VA)
Saturday, February 4, 8 p.m.

ZEBA BAR
(Washington, DC)
Sunday, February 5, 10 p.m.

TRY IT OUT COMEDY
BUSBOYS AND POETS COLUMBIA
(Columbia, MD)
Monday, February 6, 7 p.m.

GIVE A HOOT COMEDY CLUB
(INSIDE OF LA MEXICANA)
(Gaithersburg, MD)
Wednesday, February 8, 8 p.m.

THE PORT COMEDY CLUB
(Baltimore, MD)
Thursday, February 9, 8 p.m.

DAT PHAN AND FRIENDS
(Online Via Zoom, Text 323-578-7426 to RSVP)
Friday, February 10, 9:45 p.m.

THE SLYCE IS RIGHT
HOMESLYCE PIZZA BAR

(Columbia, MD)
Monday, February 13, 7 p.m.

THE PORT COMEDY CLUB
(Baltimore, MD)
Tuesday, February 14, 9 p.m.

EVIL BAD KITTY COMEDY
SAM'S PIZZA & SUBS

(Derwood, MD)
Friday, February 17, 8 p.m.

GIVE A HOOT COMEDY CLUB
(INSIDE OF LA MEXICANA)
(Gaithersburg, MD)
Wednesday, February 22, 8 p.m.

THE PORT COMEDY CLUB
(Baltimore, MD)
Thursday, February 23, 7:30 p.m.

THE BARKING DOG
(Bethesda, MD)
Friday, February 24, 8 p.m.

GIVE A HOOT COMEDY CLUB
(INSIDE OF LA MEXICANA)
(Gaithersburg, MD)
Wednesday, March 1, 8 p.m.

TRY IT OUT COMEDY
BUSBOYS AND POETS COLUMBIA
(Columbia, MD)
Monday, March 6, 7 p.m.

GIVE A HOOT COMEDY CLUB
(INSIDE OF LA MEXICANA)
(Gaithersburg, MD)
Wednesday, March 8, 8 p.m.

HAKUNA MATATA GRILL
(Wheaton, MD)
Friday, March 10, 7 p.m.

THE SLYCE IS RIGHT
HOMESLYCE PIZZA BAR

(Columbia, MD)
Monday, March 13, 7 p.m.

GIVE A HOOT COMEDY CLUB
(INSIDE OF LA MEXICANA)
(Gaithersburg, MD)
Wednesday, March 15, 8 p.m.

EVIL BAD KITTY COMEDY
SAM'S PIZZA & SUBS

(Derwood, MD)
Friday, March 17, 8 p.m.

CITY PARK GAMING AND BREW ROOM
(Westminster, MD)
Saturday, March 25, 8 p.m.

TRY IT OUT COMEDY
BUSBOYS AND POETS COLUMBIA
(Columbia, MD)
Monday, April 3, 7 p.m.

TRY IT OUT COMEDY
BUSBOYS AND POETS COLUMBIA
(Columbia, MD)
Monday, May 1, 7 p.m.

DOWNTOWN CULTURAL ARTS CENTER
(Baltimore, MD)
Saturday, May 13, 8 p.m.

TRY IT OUT COMEDY
BUSBOYS AND POETS COLUMBIA
(Columbia, MD)
Monday, June 5, 7 p.m.

TRY IT OUT COMEDY
BUSBOYS AND POETS COLUMBIA
(Columbia, MD)
Wednesday, July 5, 7 p.m.

TRY IT OUT COMEDY
BUSBOYS AND POETS COLUMBIA
(Columbia, MD)
Monday, August 7, 7 p.m.

TRY IT OUT COMEDY
BUSBOYS AND POETS COLUMBIA
(Columbia, MD)
Tuesday, September 5, 7 p.m.

LAUGH FACTORY
(Hollywood, CA)
Sunday, September 24, 7 p.m.

TRY IT OUT COMEDY
BUSBOYS AND POETS COLUMBIA
(Columbia, MD)
Monday, October 2, 7 p.m.

TRY IT OUT COMEDY
BUSBOYS AND POETS COLUMBIA
(Columbia, MD)
Monday, November 6, 7 p.m.

TRY IT OUT COMEDY
BUSBOYS AND POETS COLUMBIA
(Columbia, MD)
Monday, December 4, 7 p.m.

CONTACT ME
sandy@sandybernsteincomedy.com