APPETIZER

Photo of Sandy BernsteinLET’S GET STARTED . . .

Sandy Bernstein is a Baltimore/Washington-based stand-up comedian who engages audiences with her self-deprecating humor and animated storytelling. She is that cool aunt you wish you had. READ MORE

TODAY'S SPECIAL

Sandy Bernstein at Give A Hoot Comedy Club in Gaithersburg, Maryland

UPCOMING SHOWS  

GIVE A HOOT COMEDY CLUB
(INSIDE OF LA MEXICANA)
(Gaithersburg, MD)
Sunday, May 19, 7 p.m.

GIVE A HOOT COMEDY CLUB
(INSIDE OF LA MEXICANA)
(Gaithersburg, MD)
Wednesday, May 22, 8 p.m.

OVERSEA DISTILLERY
(Columbia, MD)
Thursday, May 23, 7 p.m.

SKY STAGE
(Frederick, MD)
Friday, May 24, 7:30 p.m.

GIVE A HOOT COMEDY CLUB
(INSIDE OF LA MEXICANA)
(Gaithersburg, MD)
Wednesday, May 29, 8 p.m.

CHARLIE'S PIZZA AND SUBS
(Rockville, MD)
Thursday, May 30, 7:30 p.m.

ORLEANS BISTRO
(Fredericksburg, VA)
Saturday, June 1, 8 p.m.

GIVE A HOOT COMEDY CLUB
(INSIDE OF LA MEXICANA)
(Gaithersburg, MD)
Wednesday, June 5, 8 p.m.

GIVE A HOOT COMEDY CLUB
(INSIDE OF LA MEXICANA)
(Gaithersburg, MD)
Friday, June 7, 8 p.m.

HYSTERIA TAPHOUSE
(Pasadena, MD)
Saturday, June 8, 8 p.m.

THE SLYCE IS RIGHT
HOMESLYCE PIZZA BAR

(Columbia, MD)
Tuesday, June 11, 7 p.m.

GIVE A HOOT COMEDY CLUB
(INSIDE OF LA MEXICANA)
(Gaithersburg, MD)
Wednesday, June 12, 8 p.m.

GIVE A HOOT COMEDY CLUB
(INSIDE OF LA MEXICANA)
(Gaithersburg, MD)
Wednesday, June 19, 8 p.m.

GIVE A HOOT COMEDY CLUB
(INSIDE OF LA MEXICANA)
(Gaithersburg, MD)
Friday, June 21, 8 p.m.

GIVE A HOOT COMEDY CLUB
(INSIDE OF LA MEXICANA)
(Gaithersburg, MD)
Saturday, June 22, 8 p.m.

GIVE A HOOT COMEDY CLUB
(INSIDE OF LA MEXICANA)
(Gaithersburg, MD)
Wednesday, June 26, 8 p.m.

SKY STAGE
(Frederick, MD)
Friday, June 28, 7:30 p.m.

GIVE A HOOT COMEDY CLUB
(INSIDE OF LA MEXICANA)
(Gaithersburg, MD)
Saturday, June 29, 8 p.m.

SMOKETOWN BREWING STATION
(Brunswick, MD)
Wednesday, July 3, 7:30 p.m.

THE SLYCE IS RIGHT
HOMESLYCE PIZZA BAR

(Columbia, MD)
Tuesday, July 9, 7 p.m.

GIVE A HOOT COMEDY CLUB
(INSIDE OF LA MEXICANA)
(Gaithersburg, MD)
Wednesday, July 10, 8 p.m.

GIVE A HOOT COMEDY CLUB
(INSIDE OF LA MEXICANA)
(Gaithersburg, MD)
Wednesday, July 17, 8 p.m.

GIVE A HOOT COMEDY CLUB
(INSIDE OF LA MEXICANA)
(Gaithersburg, MD)
Wednesday, July 24, 8 p.m.

SKY STAGE
(Frederick, MD)
Friday, July 26, 7:30 p.m.

TWAIN'S TAVERN
(Pasadena, MD)
Thursday, October 3, 7:30 p.m.

CONTACT ME
sandy@sandybernsteincomedy.com